Sides, Soups, and Snacks
Recipes are labelled for those with dietary restrictions:
- Vegan - does not contain dairy or eggs (common allergens), nor any other animal products. Color coded in green.
- Vegetarian - no meat, poultry, game, seafood, or by-products of slaughter. May contain dairy or eggs. Color coded in teal.
- Gluten-free - labelled for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity. Please note gluten-free doesn't necessarily mean "healthy," especially in processed foods.
- Dairy-free - labelled for those with dairy allergies, sensitivities, and intolerances. It is implied if the recipe is already labelled vegan.
- No sugar added - not even honey, agave, or other more "natural" sweeteners
- ≤ 5 ingredients - simple recipes with few ingredients!