Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 15 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 1:45-2:45pm.

Wednesday, June 16 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 2:45-3:45pm.

Thursday, June 17 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 2:45-3:45pm.

Friday, June 18 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 10-11am.

Saturday, June 19 - UHS closed.

Sunday, June 20 - UHS closed.

Monday, June 21 - 8-week summer session begins.

Tuesday, June 22 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 1:45-2:45pm.

Wednesday, June 23 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 2:45-3:45pm.

Thursday, June 24 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 2:45-3:45pm.

Friday, June 25 - Virtual Drop-in Nutrition Counseling, 10-11am.

Saturday, June 26 - UHS closed.

Sunday, June 27 - UHS closed.

Check out all the upcoming events at UHS.

Blog: Seasonal Produce

Summer fruit assortment

Has SHIP Changed During COVID?

Emergency: call 911

Emergency from cell: (510) 642-3333

Medical: (510) 642-2000

Contact Us


Quick Links

eTang Patient Portal

eTang Patient Portal

Schedule appointments, receive lab results, refill/transfer prescriptions, send secure messages, order tests

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

In-person hours for select departments: Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm. Phones answered 8am-5pm. Closed on the weekends through summer. Virtual care available M-F.

Insurance benefits

Insurance

Get info about medical, counseling, prescription, vision and dental services.

Counseling

Counseling

There is no charge to get started; all registered students can access services regardless of insurance plan.

Icon of telephone with a pink background

Reporting Sexual Harassment and Notice of Nondiscrimination

How to Make a Report of Sexual Harassment and Notice of Nondiscrimination