Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18 - Drop-In Nutrition Education, 3-5:30pm, RSF
Tuesday, June 18 - LGBTQTalk, 4-6pm, 150 Chavez
Wednesday, June 19 - Drop-In Nutrition Education, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Monday, June 24 - 8-week summer session begins
Tuesday, June 25 - Drop-In Nutrition Education, 2:30-5pm, B North 82H
Tuesday, June 25 - Drop-In Nutrition Education, 3-5:30pm, RSF
Tuesday, June 25 - LGBTQTalk, 4-6pm, 150 Chavez
Thursday, June 27 - LGBTQTalk, 4-6pm, 150 Chavez
Saturday, June 29 - SF LGBT Pride
Sunday, June 30 - SF LGBT Pride

Upcoming Deadlines

Monday, July 15 - SHIP waiver deadline. All waivers received July 16 - August 15 will be subject to a $75 late fee.
Wednesday, July 31 - Last day to use Berkeley SHIP 2018-19
Wednesday, July 31 - Immunization deadline for incoming students
Thursday, August 1 - Berkeley SHIP 2019-20 begins

UHS Campus Events Listings | This Month at Tang Events Calendar

Emergency: call 911

Emergency from cell: (510) 642-3333

Medical: (510) 642-2000


Quick Links

eTang Patient Portal

eTang Patient Portal

Schedule appointments, receive lab results, refill/transfer prescriptions, send secure messages, order tests

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Most Tang Center offices are open Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm. UHS is closed weekends for the Summer.

Insurance benefits

Insurance

Get info about medical, counseling, prescription, vision and dental services.

Counseling

Counseling

There is no charge to get started; all registered students can access services regardless of insurance plan.

Get Social

facebook twitter instagram youtube monthly buzz newsletter go tang