Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10 - Finals week begins (December 10-14)
Tuesday, December 11 - LGBTQTalk 4-6pm, 150 Chavez
Wednesday, December 12 - Drop-in Nutrition Education, 2:30-4:30pm, Tang 2280
Wednesday, December 12 - Flu shots at Tang (Allergy/Travel department), 1-4:30pm. By appointment only - book through eTang.
Thursday, December 13 - LGBTQTalk, 10:30am-12pm, 150 Chavez
Friday, December 14 - Fall semester ends. Congratulations December grads!
Saturday, December 15 & Sunday, December 16 - UHS CLOSED. See after-hours assistance
Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21 - LIMITED SERVICE. See the hours page for more information.
Wednesday, December 19 - Flu shots at Tang (Allergy/Travel department), 1-4:30pm. By appointment only - book through eTang.

Upcoming Deadlines

Monday, December 31 - Last day to use Fall 2018 SHIP.
Tuesday, January 1 - Spring 2019 SHIP begins (also the 2019 waiver deadline).

UHS Campus Events listings | This Month at Tang Events Calendar

Emergency: call 911

Emergency from cell: (510) 642-3333

Medical: (510) 642-2000


Quick Links

eTang Patient Portal

eTang Patient Portal

Schedule appointments, receive lab results, refill/transfer prescriptions, send secure messages, order tests

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Most Tang Center offices are open Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm, with Urgent Care and Pharmacy open on weekends.

Insurance benefits

Insurance

Get info about medical, counseling, prescription, vision and dental services.

Counseling

Counseling

There is no charge to get started; all registered students can access services regardless of insurance plan.

Get Social

facebook twitter instagram youtube monthly buzz newsletter go tang