December 2020 calendar

Tuesday, December 1 - World AIDS Day

Tuesday, December 1 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling with a registered dietitian via phone or video, 3:30-4:30pm.

Tuesday, December 1 - CAPS Workshops: Support Connecting to an Off-Campus Provider, 4:15-5pm via Zoom.

Friday, December 4 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling with a registered dietitian via phone or video, 10-11am.

Friday, December 4 - SHEP Sexpert Education Clinic, 12-3pm, by Zoom appointment only.

Friday, December 4 - CAPS Healing Spaces: Collective Healing and Liberation: Circle for Latinx Students: Estamos Unidxs, 11:30am-1pm via Zoom. 

Friday, December 4 - CAPS Healing Spaces: Collective Healing and Grounding Space for Community Organizers: We Out Here, 2:30-4pm via Zoom.

Monday, December 7 - RRR Week Begins.

Tuesday, December 8 - Virtual Pet Hugs on our Facebook Page!

Tuesday, December 8 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling with a registered dietitian via phone or video, 3:30-4:30pm.

Tuesday, December 8 - CAPS Workshops: Support Connecting to an Off-Campus Provider, 4:15-5pm via Zoom.

Friday, December 11 - Last day of instruction!

Friday, December 11 - CAPS Healing Spaces: Collective Healing and Liberation: Circle for Latinx Students: Estamos Unidxs, 11:30am-1pm via Zoom. 

Friday, December 11 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling with a registered dietitian via phone or video, 10-11am.

Saturday, December 12 and Sunday, December 13 - Last weekend Urgent Care and Pharmacy are open for the semester.

Monday, December 14 - Finals Week Begins.

Monday, December 14 - Break Reminder: Schedule any necessary appointments, virtual or otherwise.

Tuesday, December 15 - Break Reminder: Schedule any necessary COVID survelliance testing you may need.

Wednesday, December 16 - Break Reminder: Refill prescriptions. The Pharmacy is closed this coming weekend and December 23 - January 4. 

Thursday, December 17 - Break Reminder: Add the CA COVID Notify app to your phone.

Friday, December 18 - CAPS Healing Spaces: Collective Healing and Liberation: Circle for Latinx Students: Estamos Unidxs, 11:30am-1pm via Zoom. 

Friday, December 18 - CAPS Healing Spaces: Collective Healing and Grounding Space for Community Organizers: We Out Here, 2:30-4pm via Zoom.

Friday, December 18 - Fall Semester Ends - Congrats Grads!

Saturday, December 19 and Sunday, December 20 - UHS CLOSED. See after-hours assistance.

Monday, December 21 - Break Reminder: Don't forget - You can access TAO while on break, our virtual mindfulness library!

Tuesday, December 22 - Break Reminder: Consider seeing a UHS Health Coach when we return to start 2021 off on the right foot!

Wednesday, December 23 - Monday, January 4 - UHS CLOSED for Winter Break. See after-hours assistance.

Tuesday, January 5 - Virtual Pet Hugs on our Facebook Page!

Saturday, January 9 and Sunday, January 10 - UHS CLOSED. See after-hours assistance.