September 2019 Calendar

Monday, September 2 - UHS CLOSED for Labor Day (see after-hours assistance)

Tuesday, September 3 - Pet Hugs, 12-1pm, Sproul Plaza

Tuesday, September 3 - Food & Cooking Demo, 3-5pm, RSF

Tuesday, September 3 -  Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, BNorth

Tuesday, September 3 - Blood Drive, 11am-6pm, MLK East Pauley Ballroom + Bloodmobile (Bancroft and College)

Tuesday, September 3-Tuesday, September 10 - Health Worker Program door-to-door Res Hall outreach

Wednesday, September 4 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Thursday, September 5 - Calapalooza

Friday, September 6 - PartySafe@Cal Hydration Hype Station, 11am-1pm, Channing Circle

Friday, September 6 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11:30am-1pm, Food Pantry

Friday, September 6 - SHEP Sexpert Education Clinic, 12-3pm, Tang Health Promotion

Monday, September 9 - LGBTQ Talk Drop-In Counseling, 3-5pm, 150 Chavez

Tuesday, September 10 - Food & Cooking Demo, 3-5pm, RSF

Tuesday, September 10 - Campus Memorial, 12-1pm, campus flagpole (west of California Hall)

Wednesday, September 11 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Thursday, September 12 - The Hookup: Cultivating QT Communities of Care, 6-8pm, GenEq (202 Chavez)

Friday, September 13 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11:30am-1pm, Food Pantry

Friday, September 13 - SHEP Sexpert Education Clinic, 12-3pm, Tang Health Promotion

Saturday, September 14 - PartySafe@Cal Hydration Hype Station, 11:30am-1:30pm, Channing Circle

Monday, September 16 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Monday, September 16 - LGBTQ Talk Drop-In Counseling, 3-5pm, 150 Chavez

Tuesday, September 17 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, BNorth

Tuesday, September 17 - Food & Cooking Demo, 3-5pm, RSF

Wednesday, September 18 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Wednesday, September 18 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Thursday, September 19 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11am-1pm, Golden Bear Cafe

Friday, September 20 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11:30am-1pm, Food Pantry

Friday, September 20 - SHEP Sexpert Education Clinic, 12-3pm, Tang Health Promotion

Monday, September 23-Friday, September 27 - Sexual Health Awareness Week (various events planned)

Monday, September 23 - LGBTQ Talk Drop-In Counseling, 3-5pm, 150 Chavez

Monday, September 23 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Tuesday, September 24 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, BNorth

Tuesday, September 24 - Food & Cooking Demo, 3-5pm, RSF

Wednesday, September 25 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Wednesday, September 25 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Wednesday, September 25 - Blood Drive, 11am-6pm, MLK East Pauley Ballroom + Bloodmobile (Bancroft and College)

Thursday, September 26 - The Hookup: Gender-Affirming Hormones, Surgeries, and Experiences, 6-8pm, GenEq (202 Chavez)

Friday, September 27 - PartySafe@Cal Hydration Hype Station, 6-8pm, Channing Circle

Friday, September 27 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11:30am-1pm, Food Pantry

Friday, September 27 - Free Rapid Drop-In HIV Testing, 12-3pm, Tang Health Promotion

Friday, September 27 - Drop-In Flu Shot Clinic, 10am-5pm, Tang (open to the community)

Monday September 30 - LGBTQ Talk Drop-In Counseling, 3-5pm, 150 Chavez

Monday September 30 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Monday September 30 - Suicide Awarness Training for Faculty & Staff, 12:10-1:30pm, Tang Section Club (advanced sign-up required)

Tuesday, October 1 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, BNorth

Tuesday, October 1 - Food & Cooking Demo, 3-5pm, RSF

Tuesday, October 1 - Pet Hugs, 12-1pm, Sproul Plaza

Wednesday, October 2 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Wednesday, October 2 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Friday, October 4 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11:30am-1pm, Food Pantry

Friday, October 4 - SHEP Sexpert Education Clinic, 12-3pm, Tang Health Promotion

Monday, October 7 - LGBTQ Talk Drop-In Counseling, 3-5pm, 150 Chavez

Monday, October 7 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Tuesday, October 8 - Food & Cooking Demo, 3-5pm, RSF

Tuesday, October 8 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, BNorth

Wednesday, October 9 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 2:30-5pm, Tang

Wednesday, October 9 - Drop-In Nutrition Counseling, 3-5:30pm, RSF

Thursday, October 10 - The Hookup: Sh*t Happens: Prepping the Butt for Sex, 6-8pm, GenEq (202 Chavez)

Friday, October 11 - Drop-In Flu Shot Clinic, 10am-5pm, Tang (open to the community)

Friday, October 11 - Food & Cooking Demo, 11:30am-1pm, Food Pantry

Friday, October 11 - SHEP Sexpert Education Clinic, 12-3pm, Tang Health Promotion