Faculty/Staff Wellness

Be Well at Work homedisability management servicesemployee assistanceelder careergonomicsoccupational healthwellnesswork life

Entrees

Recipes are labelled for those with dietary restrictions:

  • Vegan - does not contain dairy or eggs (common allergens), nor any other animal products. Color coded in green.
  • Vegetarian - no meat, poultry, game, seafood, or by-products of slaughter. May contain dairy or eggs. Color coded in teal.
  • Gluten-free - labelled for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity. Please note gluten-free doesn't necessarily mean "healthy," especially in processed foods.
  • Dairy-free - labelled for those with dairy allergies, sensitivities, and intolerances. It is implied if the recipe is already labelled vegan.
  • No sugar added - not even honey, agave, or other more "natural" sweeteners
  • ≤ 5 ingredients - simple recipes with few ingredients!
color code key. teal is vegetarian. green is vegan. orange includes meat.