Who's Your Health Worker?

photo of healthworkers

2020

Karen Hughes Program Director khughes@berkeley.edu

UNIT 1

Daniel Beard Unit 1 - Coordinator danielbeard@berkeley.edu
Jazmine Li Unit 1 - Cheney jazmineli@berkeley.edu
Tori Nichols Unit 1 - Christian torinichols@berkeley.edu
Olivia Kim On Unit 1 - Deutsch oon@berkeley.edu
Eric Vo Unit 1 - Slottman ericvo281@berkeley.edu
Yihun Kim Unit 1 - Freeborn yihyunkim@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Choi Unit 1 - Putnam jenniferchoi003@berkeley.edu

UNIT 2

Grace Wang Unit 2 - Coordinator grace_wang@berkeley.edu
Tiana Thich Unit 2 - Cunningham tiana.thich@berkeley.edu
Gerard Legaspi Unit 2 - Davidson glegaspi@berkeley.edu
Eric Nguyen Unit 2 - Ehrman ericnguyen00@berkeley.edu
Matthew Signoretti Unit 2 - Griffiths matthew.signorotti@berkeley.edu
Linda Thi Tran Unit 2 - Wada lindattran@berkeley.edu
Vacant Unit 2 - Towle ericnguyen00@berkeley.edu

Unit 3

Karina Valdespino Unit 3 - Coordinator kvaldespino@berkeley.edu
Marco Zaldaña Aguilar Unit 3 - Cleary zaldanamarco@berkeley.edu
Vacant Unit 3 - Priestley
Paige Stewart Unit 3 - Norton pns@berkeley.edu
Cecily Read Unit 3 - Ida Sproul cecilyread@berkeley.edu
Felicia Tan Unit 3 - Spens-Black feliciatan@berkeley.edu
Marielle Fuentes Urias Unit 3 - Blackwell marielle5824@berkeley.edu
Dylan Flores Unit 3 - Blackwell dflores18@berkeley.edu

UNIT 4

Mary Carmen Reid Unit 4 - Coordinator mreid@berkeley.edu
Kylie Morphis Unit 4 - Stern kyliemorphis@berkeley.edu
Sophia Delis Unit 4 - LaLoma sdelis@berkeley.edu
Courtney Chau Unit 4 - Hillside cachau@berkeley.edu
Kayleigh Nealon Unit 4 - Bowles karezoo2017@berkeley.edu
Ipsha Banerjee Unit 4 - I-House ipshab@berkeley.edu
Ashlesha Patil Unit 4 - I-House ashlesha.patil@berkeley.edu

UNIT 5 

David Sanchez Unit 5 - Coordinator

25sanchezdavid@berkeley.edu

Nina Nguyen Unit 5 - CKC n12nguyen@berkeley.edu
Danielle Kim Unit 5 - CKC danik10@berkeley.edu
Julianna Bass Unit 5 - CKC juliannabass@berkeley.edu
Loren Lewis Unit 5 - Garden Village lorenlewis@berkeley.edu
Kanani Bowie Unit 5 - Martinez - Apt nani@berkeley.edu
Priscilla Mendoza Unit 5 - Martinez - Hall priscillamendoza225@berkeley.edu
Aabra Meer Unit 5 - Channing-Bowditch aabrameer@berkeley.edu
Britney Portillo Unit 5 - New Sequoia britneyportillo@berkeley.edu
Khojesta Ghorbandi Unit 5 - Nexus k_ghorbandi@berkeley.edu

PHC

Jen Levy PHC - Coordinator jenjoylevy@berkeley.edu
Alyssa Beu Kappa Alpha Theta alyssiabeu@berkeley.edu
Anne Gallivan Pi Beta Phi agallivan@berkeley.edu
Nataly ShayanSmith Delta Gamma natalyshayansmith@berkeley.edu
Elida Bryan Zeta Tau Alpha elidabryan@berkeley.edu
Mehr Sahota Alpha Delta Pi mehr.sahota@berkeley.edu
Vacant Chi Omega
Jessica Benson PHC - Coordinator jessicabenson@berkeley.edu
Mari Sakamoto Sigma Kappa mari.sakamoto@berkeley.edu
Madison Seifer Alpha Chi Omega madisonseifer@berkeley.edu
Lauren Hotseung Alpha Phi lauren.hotseung@berkeley.edu
Alyssa Birchfield Delta Sigma alyssabirchfield@berkeley.edu
Preethy Abraham Kappa Kappa Gamma preethyabraham@berkeley.edu
Ashley Page Delta Delta Delta apage99@berkeley.edu
Sam Blake IFC - Coordinator samueljamesblake@berkeley.edu
Julien Ohayon Pi Kappa Alpha julienohayon@berkeley.edu
Konnor von Emster Tau Kappa Epsilon kve@berkeley.edu
Edmond Ju Sigma Alpha Mu edmundju@berkeley.edu
Andrew Sengkhamyong Pi Kappa Phi andrew.seng@berkeley.edu
Joshua Ramirez Phi Delta Theta joshua.ram158@berkeley.edu
Chandler Coate Kappa Alpha chandler.coate@berkeley.edu