Who's Your Health Worker?

Meet Your UHS Health Workers!

Health Worker Contact Information

Check out the information below to find out who your Health Worker is!

For other questions, please call (510) 643-9073 or email hwpcoordinator@gmail.com

Name Location Email Video Introduction
Rebecca Park Unit 1&2 - Coordinator rebeccapark@berkeley.edu
Jacob Park Unit 1 - On-Site jabbler@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1A-qMplH7IXm5pO7D3gtDnGcktD1gjWGL
Jennifer Lee Unit 1 - On-Site jenniferlee12@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1DXEVevkOqZZM6Zdz9HBr_brRg9PYjo9X
Davalyn Le Unit 1 - Off-Site davalynle@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Krzl2JVmueS1YZ7V3JWnsuxrvFDnSPle
Tatiana de la Sancha Unit 2 - On-Site tatiana_dls@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1JrS-aUww6tUUh30c3Nq_xCivPgEvp7z_
Priyanka Kalidindi Unit 2 - On-Site priyankavarmak@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1EjIThcP1X08xiy6bvDlFiGh4juUycOYh
Diana Sam Unit 2 - Off-Site sjdianasam@berkeley.edu
Gerard Legaspi Unit 3 - Coordinator glegaspi@berkeley.edu
Kelly Higa On-Site - Blackwell kellyhiga@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lGPMkWdKM3Q7AjO1DKlk16SvqrK6B1Rp
Hajira Khan On-Site - New Sequoia hajirakhan@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lXOedEWbwEgtNy_hlGmsPUQfffP0mhdH
Morgan Stokes On-Site - Unit 3 morganstokes03@berkeley.edu
Shalini Aggarwal On-Site - Unit 3 shalini_aggarwal@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=11Aj47U-ErYfIjeb7e_j8TZALjsNQN3o_
Lauren Chiang On-Site - Unit 3 laurentchiang@berkeley.edu
Cecily Read Unit 4 - Coordinator cecilyread@berkeley.edu
Alyssa Chew On-Site - Stern/Foothill/Hillside alyssachew@berkeley.edu
Lilah Richman On-Site - Stern/Foothill/Hillside lilahrichman@berkeley.edu
Nadia Grenville On-Site - Bowles nadiamgrenville@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1VbcM2Lcdu44mPYclyOfWaOKWA0ba6qmr
Peter Pham On-Site - I-House ppham@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=10Gnevh73RPeYLXRzQ7d0vkoTNvZUdOYN
Layla Aboufares On-Site - I-House layla.e.aboufares@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Gj1Juh9XBYp7Wie2UUYlcPQ79nJ2eGNe
Julianna Bass Unit 5 juliannabass@berkeley.edu
Rianna Malig On-Site - CKC riannamalig@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1dp8wLEHbukRvPitEuK3NnCbHf_4rIz8F
Sara Lodin On-Site - CKC sara.lodin@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1-SwSf-v8z0jDRj-SuE1uvWQOIrOmdklp
Cassidy Biellak Off-Site - CKC cbiellak153@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1kuqOy-l6urDOALueeEAXAxqTJkp1b-42
Danielle Kim Unit 6 danik10@berkeley.edu
Hannah Lu On-Site - Enclave hannahwlu01@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xvqT_eP45Q08azgru2-zLMXkTMjapTAa
Isa Najarro On-Site - Panoramic isanajarro@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1t9yV-YaF7dnqS4KDK6X4vpz9zAjl4wy2
Ana Vega On-Site - ChBow anahervega@berkeley.edu
Serenai Dincer On-Site - Martinez Apt serenaidincer@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fDJPGtB5HU6EfDQSCQjSstej7j44K-iZ
Esteban Leyva On-Site - Martinez Hall esteban2003@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=10YO4FYUP9CK5q7qqeYgLSYe6Rhc7e7Rp
Julia Piccirillo-Stosser Unit 9 - Academic Departments jpiccirillostosser@berkeley.edu
Riena Parente Ribeiro CED rienaparente@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1XxDjp6miL-paG4nMrfDzvg49X_D6cXk-
Samantha Abelson AEGS samanthaabelson5@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1dKoNWnXuLWLW0fJHCHoJtN1O1sXRpCCD
Rodnea Doyle MCB/IB rd1219@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1GgQsqocUZysaAc7jpARXunMIFbWezJnu
Jessica Kaplan CNR jkaplan25@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1oW-P6FCEwRIIzIxVURwgxTphtJuiKZdt
Yanetzi Rodriguez Public Health yrodriguez01615@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1zm_hBqeV4GFxCc1G8KAAwepwcOHq9zMX
YuanLing (Elaine) Tang Psychology etang45@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1iDRUukQLVn2lTODc0lZb7xHtB6vUazcv
Ingrid Koback PHC Coordinator ingrid.koback@berkeley.edu
Phyllis Lam Kappa Alpha Theta phyllislam@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1TIOGGQJOseSlTeqSVh65kPBYVpU-iGy9
Stella Bailey Pi Beta Phi stellabailey3@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1dWxJ4PMTLoBA7sMy6HILXaRy4bR_lwCI
Veronica Herrero Delta Gamma vherrero@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/VeronicaHerrero22
Vani Gupta Zeta Tau Alpha vanigupta@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/VaniGupta22
Nella Batah Alpha Delta Pi nmbatah@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/NellaBatah22
Bridget Bentley Kappa Kappa Gamma bridgetbentley@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/BridgetBentley22
Amanda Tanaka PHC - Coordinator attanaka28@berkeley.edu
Julianna Goldfarb Sigma Kappa juliannagoldfarb@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1DMzU2cVvDSpYEgm4PdzbhnDEsfdmQZG4
Maya Moukkarzel Alpha Chi Omega mouk2002@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/MayaMoukkarzel22
Tatum Ego Alpha Phi tatumego@berkeley.edu https://drive.google.com/open?id=1vamZxCXGw9YPMH6umJJnLSSLWnZLfcig
Viveca Ganti Delta Delta Delta viveca@berkeley.edu
Nicole Cheung Chi Omega Mu ncheung@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/NicoleCheung22
Rebeca Santiago-Lopez Gamma Phi Beta rebecasantiago@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/RebecaSantiago-Lopez22
Lily Navab Delta Sigma lilynavab@berkeley.edu
Eric Nguyen IFC Coordinator ericnguyen00@berkeley.edu
Zachary Falkowski Pi Kappa Phi zachfalko@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/ZacharyFalkowski22
Gavin Silva Tau Kappa Epsilon gavinmsilva23@berkeley.edu
Karen Hughes Program Director khughes@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/KarenHughesMPH
Lauren Magdaleno Assistant Program Director laurenmagdaleno@berkeley.edu
Courtney Chau Program Assistant cachau@berkeley.edu