Who's Your Health Worker?

Meet Your UHS Health Workers!

Health Worker Contact Information

Name
Unit/Area
Email Address
Unit 1
Nanda Nayak Unit 1 - Coordinator nanda@berkeley.edu
Britney Portillo Unit 1 - onsite britneyportillo@berkeley.edu
Yihyun Kim Unit 1 - onsite yihyunkim@berkeley.edu
Raymond Zhang Unit 1 - offsite raymond5899@berkeley.edu
Diana Sam Unit 1 - offsite sjdianasam@berkeley.edu
Unit 2
Mehr Sahota Unit 2 - Coordinator mehr.sahota@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Vasquez Unit 2 - onsite steff8301@berkeley.edu
Lindsey Ren Unit 2 - onsite lindsey.ren@berkeley.edu
Ashley Sun Unit 2 - onsite sun.ashley@berkeley.edu
Maya Sandhofer Unit 2 - offsite mayasandhofer@berkeley.edu
Unit 3
Cecily Read Unit 3 - Coordinator cecilyread@berkeley.edu
Charlotte Ong Unit 3 - offsite ongcharlo@berkeley.edu
Sofia Jimenez Unit 3 - offsite sofi805@berkeley.edu
Hannah Lu Unit 3 - onsite hannahwlu01@berkeley.edu
Favor Ajiduah Unit 3 - offsite awele_a22@berkeley.edu
Unit 4
Julia Dunker Unit 4 julia_dunker18@berkeley.edu
Adyson Posner Unit 4 - offsite/Hillside adyson.posner@berkeley.edu
Kat Bako Unit 4 - Bowles katbako@berkeley.edu
Layla Aboufares Unit 4 - I-House layla.e.aboufares@berkeley.edu
Eniola Owoyele Unit 4 - I-House eni.owoyele@berkeley.edu
Unit 5
Paige Stewart Unit 5 - Coordinator pns@berkeley.edu
Huzaifa Kamran Khawaja Unit 5 - onsite huzaifa.khawaja@berkeley.edu
Salma Garcia Unit 5 - offsite gsalma@berkeley.edu
Daniel Velasco De La Lima Unit 5 - offsite dan05vel12@berkeley.edu
Unit 8
Eyiwunmi Laseinde Unit 8 - Coordinator eyiwunmilaseinde@berkeley.edu
Mohit Gupta Unit 8 - NS/BP/ChBow/Martinez/Enclave mohitgupta@berkeley.edu
Danielle Kim Unit 8 - NS/BP/ChBow/Martinez/Enclave danik10@berkeley.edu
Maneet Bhatia Unit 8 - NS/BP/ChBow/Martinez/Enclave maneetbhatia@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Park Unit 8 - NS/BP/ChBow/Martinez/Enclave rebeccapark@berkeley.edu
Academic Departments
Mari Sakamoto Unit 9 - Academic Departments mari.sakamoto@berkeley.edu
Alyssia Beu Unit 9 - Academic Departments alyssiabeu@berkeley.edu
Maya Le Pedroza MCB/IB maya18ml@berkeley.edu
Neha Simha Public Health nsimha@berkeley.edu
Gerard Legaspi CNR glegaspi@berkeley.edu
Claire Chang Psychology claire.chang@berkeley.edu
Julianna Bass African American Studies juliannabass@berkeley.edu
PHC
Anne Gallivan PHC - Coordinator agallivan@berkeley.edu
Preethy Abraham PHC - Coordinator preethyabraham@berkeley.edu
Lily Zhong Kappa Alpha Theta lily.zhong@berkeley.edu
Ingrid Koback Pi Beta Phi ingrid.koback@berkeley.edu
Nicole Prislin Delta Gamma nprislin@berkeley.edu
Stefanie Richard Zeta Tau Alpha stefanierichard@berkeley.edu
Julia Piccirillo-Stosser Alpha Delta Pi jpiccirillostosser@berkeley.edu
Avani Shah Chi Omega Mu avanishah@berkeley.edu
Razi Corne Sigma Kappa razicorne@berkeley.edu
Amanda Tanaka Alpha Chi Omega attanaka28@berkeley.edu
Haley Summers Alpha Phi haleysummers@berkeley.edu
Sevana Chalian Kappa Kappa Gamma sevanachalian@berkeley.edu
MJ de Vere Delta Delta Delta mjdevere@berkeley.edu
IFC
Andrew Sengkhamyong IFC - Coordinator andrew.seng@berkeley.edu
Devran Ogut Tau Kappa Epsilon devranog@berkeley.edu
Harshil Vijayan Theta Delta Chi hersh3121@berkeley.edu
Eric Nguyen Pi Kappa Phi ericnguyen00@berkeley.edu
Tim Hahn Sigma Chi jthahn00@berkeley.edu
Gyula Kangsizer Kappa Alpha gkangiszer@berkeley.edu
Karen Hughes Program Director khughes@berkeley.edu
Courtney Chau Program Assistant cachau@berkeley.edu

For other questions, please call (510) 643-9073 or email hwpcoordinator@gmail.com