Who's Your Health Worker?

Health Workers 2021

Courtney Chau Unit 1 - Coordinator cachau@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/CourtneyChau
Eyiwunmi Laseinde Unit 1 - Christian eyiwunmilaseinde@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/EyiwunmiHW
Allan Lee Unit 1 - Deutsch allanlee815@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/AllanLeeHW
Favor Awele Unit 1 - Slottman awele_a22@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/FavorAjiduahHW
Rebecca Park Unit 1 - Freeborn rebeccapark@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/rebeccapark
Yihyun Kim Unit 1 - Putnam yihyunkim@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/yihyunkim
Jennifer Choi Unit 2 - Coordinator jenniferchoi003@berkeley.edu
Layla Aboufares Unit 2 - Cunningham layla.e.aboufares@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/LaylaAboufHW
Tiana Thich Unit 2 - Davidson tiana.thich@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/TinaThichHW
Eric Nguyen Unit 2 - Ehrman ericnguyen00@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/EricNguyenHW
Wendy Zhou Unit 2 - Griffiths zhouwendy@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/wendy-zhou
Stephanie Vasquez Unit 2 - Wada steff8301@berkeley.edu
Diana Sam Unit 2 - Towle sjdianasam@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/DianaSamHW
Loren Lewis Unit 3 - Coordinator lorenlewis@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/LorenLewis
Anna Chriss Unit 3 - Priestley chrissa3312@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/annachrisshw
Paige Stewart Unit 3 - Norton pns@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/paigeshw
vacant Unit 3 - Ida Sproul
Ronit Gupta Unit 3 - Spens-Black rgupta5@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/ronitguptahw
Britney Portillo Unit 3 - Garden Village britneyportillo@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/BritneyPortillo
Mari Sakimoto Unit 4 Quarantine/Isolation mari.sakamoto@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/MariSakimoto
Mary Carmen Reid Unit 4 Quarantine/Isolation mreid@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/MaryCReid
David Luna Cruz Unit 4 Quarantine/Isolation davidluna99@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/DavidLCruzU4
Mehr Sahota Unit 4 Quarantine/Isolation mehr.sahota@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Yu Unit 5 - Coordinator tiffanyjyu@berkeley.edu
Hannah Lu Unit 5 - CKC hannahwlu01@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/hannahluhw
Julianna Bass Unit 5 - CKC juliannabass@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/juliannabasshw
Jordan Serrano Unit 5 - CKC jordanserrano@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/jordansghw
Kayleigh Nealon Unit 6 - Coordinator karezoo2017@berkeley.edu
Charlotte Ong Unit 6 - Martinez - Apt ongcharlo@berkeley.edu
Nanda Nayak Unit 6 - Martinez - Hall nanda@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/nandanayakhw
Danielle Kim* Unit 6 - Channing-Bowditch danik10@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/daniellekimhw
Julia Dunker Unit 6 - Bowles julia_dunker18@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/juliadunker
Marielle Fuentes Unit 7 - Coordinator marielle5824@berkeley.edu
Megan Knox Unit 7 - Blackwell knox.megan@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/meganknox
Claire Chang Unit 7 - Blackwell claire.chang@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/clairechanghw
Miah Cisneros Unit 7 - Blackwell destiny81@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/miahcisneros
Sarah Ea Unit 7 - Blackwell sea23@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/sarahlynnhw
Tomas Herrero Unit 8 - Coordinator herrerotomasv@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/TomasVHerrero
Priyanka Athalye Unit 8 - New Sequoia priyanka.athalye@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/priyankahw
Cecily Read* Unit 8 - Berkeley Panoramic cecilyread@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/cecilyreadhw
Mai Linh Nguyen* Unit 8 - Enclave mailinh@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/mailinhhw
Alyssia Beu Unit 9 - Academic Departments alyssiabeu@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/AlyssiaBeu
Madison Seifer MCB/IB madisonseifer@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/MadisonSeifer
Nataly ShayanSmith Public Health natalyshayansmith@berkeley.edu
Gerard Legaspi CNR glegaspi@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/GerardLegaspi
Anne Gallivan PHC - Coordinator agallivan@berkeley.edu
Lily Zhong Kappa Alpha Theta lily.zhong@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/LilyZhong
Ingrid Koback Pi Beta Phi ingrid.koback@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/IngridKoback
Nicole Prislin Delta Gamma nprislin@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/NicolePrislin
Stefanie Richard Zeta Tau Alpha stefanierichard@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/StefanieRichard
Julia Piccirillo-Stosser Alpha Delta Pi jpiccirillostosser@berkeley.edu
Avani Shah Chi Omega Mu avanishah@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/AvaniShah
Preethy Abraham PHC - Coordinator preethyabraham@berkeley.edu
Razi Corne Sigma Kappa razicorne@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/RaziCorne
Amanda Tanaka Alpha Chi Omega attanaka28@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/AmandaTanaka
Haley Summers Alpha Phi haleysummers@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/HaleySummers
Amanda McNamara Delta Sigma amcnamara@berkeley.edu
Sevana Chalian Kappa Kappa Gamma sevanachalian@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/SevanaChalian
Abby Steinmetz Delta Delta Delta abbyps@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/AbbySteinmetz
Andrew Sengkhamyong IFC - Coordinator andrew.seng@berkeley.edu
Devran Ogut Tau Kappa Epsilon devranog@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/DevranOgut
Harshil Vijayan Theta Delta Chi hersh3121@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/Harshil-Vijayan
William Perez Pi Kappa Phi williamperez@berkeley.edu
Tim Hahn Sigma Chi jthahn00@berkeley.edu https://tinyurl.com/TimHahn
Karen Hughes Program Director khughes@berkeley.edu
Karina Valdespino Program Assistant kvaldespino@berkeley.edu