Who's Your Health Worker?

Health Workers 2020-21

Health Worker Location Email
Courtney Chau Unit 1 - Coordinator cachau@berkeley.edu
Eyiwunmi Laseinde Unit 1 - Christian eyiwunmilaseinde@berkeley.edu
Allan Lee Unit 1 - Deutsch allanlee815@berkeley.edu
Favor Awele Unit 1 - Slottman awele_a22@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Park Unit 1 - Freeborn rebeccapark@berkeley.edu
Yihyun Kim Unit 1 - Putnam yihyunkim@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Choi Unit 2 - Coordinator jenniferchoi003@berkeley.edu
Layla Aboufares Unit 2 - Cunningham layla.e.aboufares@berkeley.edu
Tiana Thich Unit 2 - Davidson tiana.thich@berkeley.edu
Eric Nguyen Unit 2 - Ehrman ericnguyen00@berkeley.edu
Wendy Zhou Unit 2 - Griffiths zhouwendy@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Vasquez Unit 2 - Wada steff8301@berkeley.edu
Diana Sam Unit 2 - Towle sjdianasam@berkeley.edu
Loren Lewis Unit 3 - Coordinator lorenlewis@berkeley.edu
Anna Chriss Unit 3 - Priestley chrissa3312@berkeley.edu
Paige Stewart Unit 3 - Norton pns@berkeley.edu
vacant Unit 3 - Ida Sproul
Ronit Gupta Unit 3 - Spens-Black rgupta5@berkeley.edu
Britney Portillo Unit 3 - Garden Village britneyportillo@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Yu Unit 5 - Coordinator tiffanyjyu@berkeley.edu
Hannah Lu Unit 5 - CKC hannahwlu01@berkeley.edu
Julianna Bass Unit 5 - CKC juliannabass@berkeley.edu
Jordan Serrano Unit 5 - CKC jordanserrano@berkeley.edu
Kayleigh Nealon Unit 6 - Coordinator karezoo2017@berkeley.edu
Charlotte Ong Unit 6 - Martinez - Apt ongcharlo@berkeley.edu
Nanda Nayak Unit 6 - Martinez - Hall nanda@berkeley.edu
Danielle Kim* Unit 6 - Channing-Bowditch danik10@berkeley.edu
David Luna Cruz* Unit 6 - Channing-Bowditch davidluna99@berkeley.edu
Julia Dunker Unit 6 - Bowles julia_dunker18@berkeley.edu
Marielle Fuentes Unit 7 - Coordinator marielle5824@berkeley.edu
Megan Knox Unit 7 - Blackwell knox.megan@berkeley.edu
Claire Chang Unit 7 - Blackwell claire.chang@berkeley.edu
Miah Cisneros Unit 7 - Blackwell destiny81@berkeley.edu
Sarah Ea Unit 7 - Blackwell sea23@berkeley.edu
Tomas Herrero Unit 8 - Coordinator herrerotomasv@berkeley.edu
Cristina Avina* Unit 8 - New Sequoia cristyavina@berkeley.edu
Cecily Read* Unit 8 - Berkeley Panoramic cecilyread@berkeley.edu
Mai Linh Nguyen* Unit 8 - Enclave mailinh@berkeley.edu
Priyanka Athalye Theme Programs priyanka.athalye@berkeley.edu
Jen Levy PHC - Coordinator jenjoylevy@berkeley.edu
Alyssia Beu Kappa Alpha Theta alyssiabeu@berkeley.edu
Anne Gallivan Pi Beta Phi agallivan@berkeley.edu
Nataly ShayanSmith Delta Gamma natalyshayansmith@berkeley.edu
Elida Bryan Zeta Tau Alpha elidabryan@berkeley.edu
Mehr Sahota Alpha Delta Pi mehr.sahota@berkeley.edu
Jessica Benson PHC - Coordinator jessicabenson@berkeley.edu
Mari Sakamoto Sigma Kappa mari.sakamoto@berkeley.edu
Madison Seifer Alpha Chi Omega madisonseifer@berkeley.edu
Lauren Hotseung Alpha Phi lauren.hotseung@berkeley.edu
Alyssa Birchfield Delta Sigma alyssabirchfield@berkeley.edu
Preethy Abraham Kappa Kappa Gamma preethyabraham@berkeley.edu
Ashley Page Delta Delta Delta apage99@berkeley.edu
Sam Blake IFC - Coordinator samueljamesblake@berkeley.edu
Konnor von Emster Tau Kappa Epsilon kve@berkeley.edu
Edmund Ju Sigma Alpha Mu edmundju@berkeley.edu
Andrew Sengkhamyong Pi Kappa Phi andrew.seng@berkeley.edu
Karen Hughes Program Director khughes@berkeley.edu
Karina Valdespino Program Assistant kvaldespino@berkeley.edu